l My darling, give me your absence tonight l

| Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2002 || 4:28 p.m. |

Being as worried, as I was last night, I had to call upon my trusty gal pal Ms. Turbo-tease to go make a house call for me to ease my fragile lil mind. As usual, my lil pet ran off to see if my Alaskan Man was all right� Thank goodness he just forgot the code for my gate� I just wish he had written the damn thing down! Ooh well, better luck next time�One can only learn from past mistakes, is that not correct?

A highly strange and unusual occurrence happened today! I spoke to my elusive ex-gf tonight. Ms. Original Gem (Gemini) has called me twice this week! WoW! I must also add that I have left numerous messages at peculiar hours of the day and night giving her all hell for not communicating with me a regular basis. I just miss the good old days when we hung out and just were close friends. Every since she hooked up with Backwoods Betty I swear she hasn�t been out here more than once in the last 6 months! I am really glad to hear that she is coming out to visit this weekend� Actually I really need to figure how what I am going to do for this weekend. My dad and his Fianc�e are in Palm Springs and I am s�pose to go out and see them this weekend or next� However, the Original Gem herself is going out there to visit her family and she (and I) wanted to carpool out there, plus that would give me a place to stay rather then getting a hotel room� I also need to talk to Ms. Bongo to see if she is going to Dinah Shore� We were going to go to that too, but I really haven�t talked to her or Ms Green� What else� Ooh yeah I have ticket(s) to go see a friend singing at the Whiskey with my Alaskan Man� Why do I make too many plans with out thinking about what I might have already have planned? I have a palm pilot for reason right?

I use to think I was pretty organized but lately� I am a MESS!

�I tell you how I feel but you don�t care

I say tell me the truth but you don�t dare

You say love is a hell you can not bare

I say give me mine back and then go there for all I care�

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011