l Skatter~brained rambling of the baby yet unborn... l

| Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002 || 11:04 p.m. |

My breasts are swollen, more so than when on the rag. I have always wanted bigger boobs, but not boobs that feel like they are going to explode with every bounce or jiggle. I feel as if they are going to just rip right out off of my chest. I hope they get bigger yeah, but I hope this pain subsides as well.

You know what really sucks. I have to remove all of my jewelry. My nipples rings are going to have to go, I have only had them for two years last April, and well my naval ring I have had for nearly five. At least I can hold off on the nipple ring removal until they start leaking. At least I think I will have to remove them� I will ask the doctor tomorrow.

I hope I can remember all the questions that I want to ask� I have been working a lot on my baby blanket that I have been crocheting since 1993. It is coming along nicely. I think that it should be done way before next march.

I hope my baby is an Aries� I would rather have and Aries than a Pisces: a.k.a feces. Nothing against Pisces I just know too many that are true to sign.

Addicts: ~ whether it be food, coke, lying, cheating (sex) or a combination of things. I know I will deal with whatever I get. I will love him/her just the same, but I will do my damnedest to make sure my baby does not become addicted to anything unhealthy or illegal.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011