l EXTRA EXTRA! Baby update just in! l

| Thursday, Jul. 18, 2002 || 3:16 p.m. |

Two hours at a fucked up hospital OB/GYN Clinic. They thought I was there for a routine annual! I had to explain everything to at least four different people. Then I had a med. student along with his Resident as my Gyno Guy. I hate having a guy doctor especially when it comes to paps and stuff. Well, this middle-eastern med. student was pretty cool when it just was asking questions. I could tell he was trying as hard as he could to just remember everything that he was s'pose to do. Then when it came to the pap... The student did it with the resident - another guy - and a nurse in the room.

First of all he didn't completely insert the speculm and I thought he didn't even know where the hole was to begin with. The res. had to correct him by shoving the spec. completely in and helping him set it... Needless to say this was the first time in years that I have had four hands down there and not one pair were mine.

Next you know girls... the finger insertion followed by pressing on the of the abdomin. I don't know what this is for, but the poor guy I did not have to heart to tell him, but he must have been so nervous that he did not put is fingers in all the was to even feel what is s'pose to be felt for. The res. had went in after him and he spared no rod... he went a lil too far in and then told me that I was going to feel one in my "rectum". That was pleasant ~ Let me tell ya!

To Wrap it all up, The baby is fine, for now at least. It looks as if everything is going as scheduled. I have an appointment with a social worker to get insurance next week and an ultra sound on the first of August. As of today I am "six weeks". There should be some sort of heart developing now, it might actually even be heard with an ultra sound however they want to wait until the first to guarantee that they will be able to see something.

I am relieved to say the least. I know Milwaukee won't like it but the Doctor said that he does not want me to engage in sexual relations until after my next check up which is scheduled for the 23rd of August. I have to say that I really don't mind, but I know that Milwaukee is upset that it doesn't bother me. He wants to see me get upset about it! I don't get it... That it what got us in this mess in the first place, my body is raging out of control and he wants to cum? That is really the last thing on my mind right now.

Until tomorrow.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011