l How it all began l

| Thursday, Oct. 11th, 2001 || 5:28 p.m. |

Angel wrote:

To read the changes I made to my "random thoughts" from the car ride home.

Hope you enjoy ~ Angel

P.S Did you happen to notice the bruise on my back side while we were in the shower the other day? I just saw your hand print there later that night while getting ready for bed. Now you are not the only one with battle wounds! =)~

Timelessness spent drifting off into the sea of stars.

Cool night breeze awakes my senses in such a sudden start.

My aching heart surrenders without restraint from dawning until dusk.

Moist remnants of passion�s dew on the early autumn�s eve still fresh on my skin.

Strike me down with the conviction of desperate souls seeking salvation.

Yearning to embrace the sanctity known as your touch, I relish the tediousness of the tasks I must complete before I can see you again.

Temperance is torment that I can not do with out.

The physical anguish that is incurred upon my earthly body is bittersweet, yet pleasurable.

From: "isaac ham"

Hi, I got your email... wow. I really wasn't expecting anything of that magnitude. I'm blushing. It's very sweet. Well, maybe I'm prematurely assuming that it's about me, but either way it's really cool.

Yeah, I did see your hand-shaped bruise, but when I held my hand up to it in the shower, it didn't match. Now, I'm no Columbo, but I got a suspicious feeling about that print, and I won't rest till I get to the bottom of it. It had to be one of the people in Mexico. The churro guy? Maybe the toll booth guy? Don't tell me it was the lady that gave us breakfast? Maybe I'm not thinking far back enough. Was it the Yugoslavian or the Sasquach in San Diego? I'll probably never know.

Anyways, it's thursday evening as I write this, and I don't really want to wait till tomorrow to see you, so I'll try calling you soon. Okay,

Isaac

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011