l Beginning of the end l

| Tuesday, Nov. 20th, 2001 || 1:38 p.m. |

"Angel" wrote:

I just bought a Spy Games gift pack off of the star 98.7 site! This include tickets and other fun stuff! I have been trying to get this online for days. They only have 5 available a day to get and yesterday I missed it by 15 seconds. I mean these things go fast. If you are not at the terminal and ready exactily at the time they announce they are ready to go then you have to wait and try again the next day!!

I am just really excited about finally getting it! I didn't want to tell you about it until/unless I actually did get it... So...wanna go with me? I don't know when the tickets are good for, I think they are good for whenever the movie comes out, but I will find out. Now I just have to schedule time to run into Burbank and pick it up from the star lounge studio.

Okay, well. SURPRIZE! Talk to ya later~ aNg

"I do not struggle in your web because it was my aim to get caught

But daddy longlegs, I feel that I'm finally growing weary

Of waiting to be consumed by you"

-the first taste, TIDAL - Fiona Apple

To: "Angel"

So I opened the email you sent me today, and I didnt know that it was gonna start with " I !!!!!" " I FEEL SO ALIVE!!!" And the speakers are in the monitor somewhere, and I couldnt find the switch to turn off the volume, so I just hit Ctrl+Alt+Delete. Sorry I didnt get a chance to write back. I didnt know the sound was controlled by a switch on the back of the monitor. Whatev. Anywayseses, I just got home from a long day of scholastic brutality,and the tribulations thereof. Since I spent every red cent I had on the Subaru I just bought, I don't even have the friendly taste of nicotine to sooth me into a state of tobacco induced serenity. I do however have a copious stock of Colorado Kool-Aid in the fridge in the shop, but alas, without cigarretes, tapping the rockies would be merely playing with my own emotions. So this is the greatest dillema in my life as of late. How about yourself? Are you looking forward to a Thanksgiving with Mom and perhaps a brother may visit? Let me know, I think I might end up working through thanksgiving. Okay, have fun, Isaac

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011