l being silly l

| Monday, Oct. 22nd, 2001 || 1:16 p.m. |

Angel wrote:

Heya Zac~

I heard from a good friend that you're a good time, so I was wondering if I could take you (my treat of course) to Knott Scary Farm on Saturday night. If it helps you to make up your mind there's a really good chance that you'll score!

~Annie

Subject: Re: hey there sexi stranger...

To: "Angel"

I dont know who this is, but if you got the phat ass then sign me up for some not-scary action. Yee-haw. Isaac. (Sorry, I gotta go shine my pimpin boots.)

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011