l I believe in Love... l

| Saturday, Sept. 07, 2002 || 11:18 a.m. |

Okay so I was a lil too paranoid and worried last night for no apparent reason. He had fallen asleep just as NeighborGirl suggested... he had fallen asleep while watching a movie and his phone was charging in the bedroom.

Why do I worry? Why am I freaking out? I know I have nothing to worry about. He wants me, he misses me, loves me and is not going to go out looking for anyone other than me. He assured me that We will work things out. I know we will, I am beginning to think that now that I have convinced him, I need reassurance.

I believe in the power of love therefore I should have no worries...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011