l On the road again, i can't wait to get on the road again. l

| Sunday, Dec. 22, 2002 || 3:07 a.m. |

Okay okay I know it has been a long time since I have had sex but tonight I was soo close to taking this bartender home it is pathetic!

First I have to say that my mom was proposed to last night by the Aussie! I awoke this morning to a 1.4 karat diamond in a platium band being waved in my face! I am so happy for her & I hope an pray that this is truely the one for her!

Well after a pedicure & watching a matinee of Two Week Notice with mimadre my fave gayboy called and wanted to know if I would like to go out with him... I am soo glad we actually went out let me just say that right now! I met the cutest str8 boy bartender & had so much fun flirting with him! Every tip we gave him I was invited to put it down his pants... & I mean way down! He kept telling me a lil farther... just a lil farther... Gayboy says that this bartender never acts like this with any girl there, doesn't drink (never has), and is incredibly smart... It took me three shots & three beers to actually test the waters as to how far I could push my tip... When the bar actually closed and we had to walk outside he told me that he thought I had forgotten something...down his pants! OMG!!! He was soo hard & did not want me to remove my hand from him! I can not believe what I was doing more less what he invited me to do!

I have to say I have not been a tramp in so long... I have been so incredibly good ever since Milwaukee & I finally got together in April. This was the first time I had even come close to another man... WoW! I am shocked at myself.

It was definitely an ego boosting night for me. All the gay mens I met loved me, thought I was so incredibly beautiful & a lot of them thought I looked just like Sandra Bullock, which is the biggest compliment of my life since I absolutely adore her!

We (my favorite gayboy & I)are driving to Vegas tomorrow morning to drop his dog off at his new home. I offered to do this for him since he can't keep him here anylonger. I didn't have plans so why not? My S.F trip was cancelled so why the hell not? He is going to pay for everything as he did tonight & if there is anything going on on a sunday night there we will come back sometime monday.

Ooh geez, I am tired yet so excited after tonight...

I need to go to bed for I have an exciting early morning ahead of me!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011