l Just some blabbing to get you by... l

| Monday, Jun. 17, 2002 || 12:09 a.m. |

It has been a while since I have had the motivation, time or access to update y'all on what I have been doing since I arrived home in california...

Not much of anything really! NeighborGirl and I went to a YaYa Orientation and balled our eyes out... Well not really but it was refreshing to release some emotions...

I have so much packing to do and no motivation to even get out of bed until late afternoon. Shit I haven't even been able to fall asleep until 5-6 in the morning... One would think that one would take advantage of this wake time and get things done, but hell no I won't go! Just kidding, I have been very unmotivated and uninspired to move even a muscle...

No wonder I have gained ten pounds, I just don't seem to be able to move...

My lil fluffers are doing well, they missed me of course and have not left my side while I am in bed watching my DVD's... The entire third season of Sex in the City - even though I have already watched them all on HBO...

I have plenty of boxes now thanks to the dear NeighborGirl so I am thinking of actually doing something tomorrow... Maybe clean and sort, box up lil trinkets and crap...

Well, Milwaukee done bought me a ring, called my dad and asked for his blessings as well... My dad was a lil speechless but without ever meeting my fine fiance gave him his blessings... "Of course" was his exact terminology if I was told accurately... I am impressed and I think my dad is as well... Since I sound so happy he has no problem with Milwaukee and I getting married...

I AM GETTING MARRIED!!! CAN YOU BELIEVE IT?? I CAN'T!!! I can but then I can not does that make any sense? I am in shock... In love and totally twitterpatted, smitten, whatever you wanna call it!

Well, good night and adu!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011