l Time keeps on slipping slippin slippin into the future... l

| Thursday, Apr. 18, 2002 || 3:14 p.m. |

Missionary Man is back from the desert; time off from civilization has done him good? No clue... he was always way too introspective for his own well being. I have yet to actually touch base with him. I felt as if I should make contact, I actually missed having the (now little - lost 20+ pounds in the desert) buggar. Once you get accustom to having someone constantly up your ass the sudden withdrawal leaves pangs of destitute.

My super hero and I had a nice brief conversation last night as well. He really seems to enjoy saying my name; maybe this is quite normal and not a sign of anything, however I find it endearing. We agreed to get together tomorrow night, or at least I am to call him and see what is going on. I wonder if what happened between us last Saturday night was a drunken mishap meaning he just wants to hang out and become friends... OR his consistent asking if I had fun (meaning enjoyed/remembered the make-out fest) and his reassuring me that he really did; means that he wants something more. I guess I will find out tomorrow. Do I really want a relationship? According to all the cheesy-ass quizzes I took yesterday I am �definitely ready for love�! But I think that those quizzes always say that when I take them. I am just a Libra that loves to be in love. Stereo typical as it may seem.

Spiderman inspires me, he makes me think about being more active with my music. He makes me want to be a better wo-man! No seriously, he kinda does, I know, I know how lame or clich�. I think I really need to be with or around someone that is so focused, dedicated and talented. People tend to motivate me and their charisma rubs off on me. Believe you me I will definitely be trying to rub up on him! To umm get some of his mojo� yeah really� Umm did that come out right? Probably not but ooh well.

I am having a bit of a dilemma� Okay here it is� next weekend Cornflake girl and I are going to Vegas to meet up and stay with Milwaukee and his crew. I am not sure what all Milwaukee is expecting, nor am I sure what or where Spiderman and I are headed. I have to go to Vegas, that is one of the only reasons Milwaukee is flying there and we have had this planned forever. However, what should I do with him? Do I fool around and just not say anything to him about the other? Should I be honest with Spiderman about who I am going to see, because what if I just tell him it is Cornflake girl and I then he wants to go ahead and invite himself along? I can�t just say no, it is just us 2 girls� What is this girl to do?

Maybe this weekend will answer my question. Keep ya posted!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011