l Another night stumbling far from ecstacy l

| Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2002 || 6:16 p.m. |

I am completely exhausted from my out too late night. I was originally going to chill with CrazyWater and drink beer with her and her gf, but no! I had to call seasons around 9 to asked about the open mic at her studio that night. Well, it was over yet she invited me to go out to Main St with her. I DID! Ooh god, I kept reminding myself that I needed to leave no later then midnight, yet somehow I stumbled home around 2 am, got sick and ooh yeah called Milwaukee on my way home... I did not leave a message, well not technically... I just was listening to a thousand miles (the song I sing to him) and singing all on full blast into the phone. What a fuc*in moron I am! I couldn't help but think of him all night long as I used my WI drivers license to drink myself into oblivion.

The highlight of the evening though was an englishman that kept giving me 5 dollar bills to sing for him, not to mention me, that KJ and Seasons. I in total received around $20, Season $30 and I don't even know how much the KJ got by the time he was done. Just some gay englishman with as he put it "more money than god". I had adsolutely no trouble excepting him oh so generous offerings. I just wish I hadn't used half of it to buy more beer I didn't need to drink.

Needless to say I am suffering today, the humiliation of serenading my ex's voicemail and knowing he is not going to call me back! I am tired yet still have to drive out to podunk to meet with that sketchy music producer that I still have no idea if he is legit...

and I have no idea how to find out...

can anyone help?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011