l bunches and bunches of lies l

| Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2002 || 2:44 p.m. |

Inflate only to be deflated...

Exist only to someday not exist...

Love only to one day lose...

It's funny how one day you can feel at the top of your game or the pinnacle of perfection and then one tiny lil ring can crush the hopes and dreams of a lifetime...

Well, hyperbole or no I was crushed like a peanut in an elephant parade... "Ms.Koo-Koo-for-kings" called me at work to catch up and fill up on the lastest who's who info and I was the one to not only be filled in this past weekend as it turned out! My wonderful night with "Bunches" was apparently dessert for this disaster... Bunches has been filling up on his tarts before enjoying the main course... He has been messing with "tits" for over a month now... (for those of you knew to my diary - back up to "first day of school and more")

Although "tits" has never been mentioned before... she has never been part of the equation either... she has a bf of her own, however I have also learned that this is just the way she operates... no wonder she sings "Fever"... Apparently everyone under the sun has made her temperature rise...

Well, this lil incident occured the friday night before our lil encounter... at my apartment and in my room-mates bed... with her in it! How disrespectful is that??

Needless to say, we are all pissed off at him and it really doesn't seem to bother him at all... THose DMN Geminis! I just hate that about them...

Can you believe that he had the audacity to show up at cheers that same night (tonight) and with "tits"?? "Long-hairless-island", his room-mate, tried as hard as he could to smooth over the waters, but to no prevail I sang "untouchable face" directly to him... (bunches)

I never even gave him a glance in my peripheral vision... He so doesn't deserve it... he didn't deserve me either, but I have no control over that now ~ Do I?

I am just ever so thankful that I had both "ms.one-is-never-enough" and "any-girls-best-friend" there to comfort me and be at a separate from the group table... This group is so insanely incestuous... We really belong on Jerry Springer... I wonder how much they'll pay me if I call??

The "Newbie" is from now on going to be known as "missionary-man"... No pun intended ~ honest...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011