l What a wonderful day! I am #1! l

| Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002 || 7:30 p.m. |

I'm #1!!! Well so far playing the Cheap Slots game on MTV, I am in the lead... #1 out of 53036!

If I can only keep it that way until the season is over then I win! Whoo-Hoo! Can we say fun?! I think so... Any ways, I finally got my computer at work so imagine my day just playing and reorganizing my desk to make everything all nice an cozy. No more Nomadness! I feel so much more at home.

I went again to cheers last night and ran into many a folk I did not want to see... Bunches, mormanboy and chinesejew from compton to name a few... again to no avail I did not record anything for la idol. Maybe tonight? Who knows... after friends maybe.

I was the only recent of the heart breaks at cheers last night that did not end up in tears... Instead I gave solace to those who could not hold back the flood gates.

Well... enough already friends is coming on!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011