l Out with the old! Semi-spring cleaning! l

| Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003 || 7:50 p.m. |

I have been meaning to update but as everyone who knows me knows I can get very lazy when I am not motivated to do anything... well the motivation has really kicked my arse into overtime!

To recap my last few days I went out with Leo friday night and had a wonderful time! He is alil insecure and argumenative at times but nothing I can not handle. I know that there really won't be a relationship formed out of this but I think that we can have some fun! We ended up at some really cool lil dig called the 4100 club. I really loved the ambiance, very hindu/buddhist with all the drapping tapestries everywhere...very cozy. I can definitely see myself there a few more times with him of course. While we were there we hung out with the suprisingly short Keifer Sutherland. I guess they are drinking buddies or something. He seemed really cool and very much intoxicated if I may say so myself. There was some conflict at the end of the night with some drunk bitch shoving her hand towards the bar(I think to prop her fat ass up) and when Leo kindly removed it she flipped out on him. I naturally came to his defense when she spazzed out on me and took a couple of swings... Come one girl I know how to box! Don't be so infantile! I had a hold of her wrists as soon as I saw what was coming... the bouncers kicked her out rather quickily, I think due to the fact that we were with Keifer is why they were so attentive to that area... probably but whatever.

When we finally left the dumb bitch was outside with her buddy trying to demand an apology from Leo. He refused to apologise for something he felt he shouldn't and for the fact that what she was saying is he bent her arm backwards... total bullshit. I completely agree with the fact that he shouldn't apologise and took ground verbalizing it. She starting pointing and getting in my face and all we said is grow up, sober up and get your ass home. I mean come on! She was at least in her late twenties and she started swinging at me?! I feel bad that he felt that he was humiliated infront of me with that scene and I tried my best to reassure him that it was okay and completely unavoidable since she was so drunk and infatile. But also told him that the only person that should be embarrassed is her sorry drunken ass... We took the high road period.

I left his house around 4ish after he was asleep. I think I may have hurt his feelings by leaving but I have been weird with sleep overs since being back in the singles game. I think it is still my hang up on him. I feel this overwhelming urge to go home and sleep in his superhero tee. I didn't sleep with Leo we messed around but other than a hickey on my nipple that is all the really happened.

I stopped taking the pill again and now my boobs have shrunk down to a full A, soft (really soft) B, very disappointing to me but what can I do? I am stuck with what god gave me...

On to today and yesterday... I didn't do a damn thing yesterday and today I looked at a few places, made a few calls and it looks as if I am getting a one bedroom around the corner from where I am now. My mom and her hubby have offered to pay part of my rent for 6 months and after that time I either need to have a roommate or something else arranged. Whew! thank goodness for small miracles! I am really excited about finally having my very own place! Aussie is giving me his sofabed thingy so I have a lil guestbed, my mom her entertainment center some of her plants, odds and ends so it should really be a nice cozy lil home for me, Torin and my mom's fish that I recently adopted! His name is Harley but I just call him lil fishy... that is what we all call him! When I can afford to I will need to get a dresser, computer desk and that kinda crap but I don't think I will be able to get that for a lil while at least. We'll see.

So that is pretty much it for now. I really have to get a move on packing, boxing and tossing out the crap I tend to keep around for who knows why... it's all gotta go! Live the simple kinda life now.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011