l Just like a pill, in fact I have taken a few of them myself now I understand it's comfortably numb l

| Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003 || 11:54 a.m. |

Almost finished Can you believe it? I pulled my back trying to move the last of the big stuff & had to postpone the rest until saturday when my boys from Cheers & the T man can supply the wheels. Such a pain in my arse moving is... We had to hoist the couch up over the balcony since it wouldn't fit up the stairs & through the door. Boy that was a blast, I think if I have to move again I am leaving the couch for the new tenants... lol Happy House Warming!

I can't believe my back is out again. After 4 months of excruciating pain it finally stops & then I go fuck it all up again... damn me & my supergirl complex... there goes my dream of being on the next MTV's Tough Enough. I think I would be rather good as a WWE wrestler... Ooh my Brisk T Man works for a chiropractor now & he said that if I wanted to go he'd pay for it... nice. sweet.

I am completely stoned here at work today... no not from that wacky tabaccy, since my back is messed up again my boss, the dr. gave me some vicadin & somas... I am so loopy... woowooo I have never had vicadin before it isn't soo bad. i just really want to crawl back into my down comforter & drift off into a sweet sweet slumber.

This is the first job were my employer actually encouraged me to be high, Goodness gracious I love this job!

I have soo much to do tonight before Friends is on, I hope I can stay awake for it... I hope I can move more stuff tonight too. I need to at least pack the shit up in the kitchen & start moving that lil by lil. I wonder if I could get some help with that too... I hate moving alone.

I've never really done drugs before so the whole 'euphoria' or high I get when taking prescription drugs is completely new to me... What is it with people who are addicted to pain killers? I feel numb, comfortly numb. That sounds like a song... is it? Why would someone want to exist in a constant haze? I just don't understand why people do downers, ghb? I mean really the date rape drug for shits & giggles on yourself? one of my favorite bartenders from velvet a few years ago overdosed on that shit... why? what are you going to do rape yourself when unconscious? I love being happy & upbeat, energetic & all that jazz.. I don't mind this 'haze' for today only because it relieves my pain but I wouldn't do it everyday when I am not in severe pain...

Now I've gone & lost my train of thought. I suppose that is easy to do when high as a kite... maybe I will edit later...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011