l Come away with me in the night l

| Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003 || 4:08 p.m. |

I have to apologize for all of the shit I gave anyone who enjoys playing golf. I had a blast on Saturday playing or learning to play with my company. I work for one amazing group of people & I have realized that when they mean it�s a family business it truly is. One of the owners & I played golf together as partners & afterwards I was headed to Sacramento to see my family well my golf partner bought me a plane ticket so I wouldn�t have to drive the 7+ hours & gave me an extra day off of work as well to enjoy it more. He wondered why I just didn�t ask for the money to buy the ticket. I am just not the type of person to impose my financial hardships on my company nor would the thought ever cross my mind to ask. I told him this & he understood. I don�t like to take advantage of people & I certainly don�t go looking for handouts. If offered to me I will take help but I don�t look or ask for it. Most of the time when it is offered I turn it away unless I am not given the choice.

Ugh, the daily tasks are piling higher & higher, my head is swimming. I am trying to keep up with my daily things, my new responsibilities, and the little things I like to sneak in (this diary).

I am tired of playing the field, being a swinging singles gal. I have someone in my life that I am not ashamed of being with. I don�t want to mislead anyone in regards to my sexuality or preference or availability. I am not available in the dating scene, not right now & I don�t intend on dating anyone other than I am right now. I don�t have time for anything else & I don�t plan on making it. I have my friends & the people that are closest to me I regard as my family. I will spend time with my family & work with some extra projects that I want to be involved in & nothing else. Strummer this means we need to get our butt in gear & start collaborating a more. I have time for being creative, that is in my blood.

I am happy & I love being happy. My body is getting back to that lovely shape it once was & my heart is full of ****(well I am not in love, I refuse to utilize that word @ this point in time for fear of making that fatal rush I am so famous for). My heart is full, let�s just leave it @ that.

Come away with me in the night

Come away with me

And I will write you a song

Come away with me on a bus

Come away with me where they can't tempt us

With their lies

I want to walk with you

On a cloudy day

In fields where the yellow grass grows

knee kigh

So won't you try to come

Come away with me and we'll kiss

On a mountain top

Come away with me

And I'll never stop loving you

And I want to wake up with the rain

Falling on a tin roof

While I'm safe there in your arms

So all I ask is for you

To come away with me in the night

Come away with me

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011