l Could this be concern?? Nah!!! l

| Thursday, Nov. 8th, 2001 || 1:36 p.m. |

isaac wrote:

Hey kid,

I haven't heard from you in a while--well, since Monday anyway. Its thursday night, and usually you send me something about whatever youre up to tonight. You'll probably read this Friday morning, no bigee. Anyways, if you do read this on thursday, betwen the time that I wrote it (5:50p) and when I get home from class (9:15p), just gimme a call and let me know whats up. Okay, lates, Isaac

Subject: Re: helloooo?

To: "isaac"

Didn't you mean I usually send you something regarding my latest over-analyzed-psycho-babble? Well, I am sorry to disappoint you...lol Since we are speaking of what we usually do, then you forgot to call me tonight... again...lol Let's see... I have been doing a lot of research on line, about I Ching and other things, so I haven't really emailed anyone other than the web site that I was reading from. It is a very fascinating art-form. Well, I just woke up from a nap and I'm sure I'll have told you all this over the phone before you even check your email again. So... talk to you later ~Angel

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011