l Spilled the preverbial beans l

| Monday, Jan. 14th, 2002 || 10:19 a.m. |

Okay Thursday night I got intoxicated and told "Bunches" how I felt. It proved to be a good thing, while he didn't break-up with "ms. country-bumpkin", it did plant a seed. I plan to reap the harvest in almost no time at all. We'll see... ;)~

My ex spent the night with me that night as well and I have to say that that night at "cheers" was the funnest night in a long time. Old friends mingling with the new, drink and song combined with love or lust proved to be a night to remember... if only I could. J/K...

"Bunches" and I had a wonderful talk about how I and he felt about each other. My ex and I had an emotional bonding later that night wrapped in each others arms. A "shared moment" that has not existed between us in many moons. She cried in my arms, weeping for the lost love we once shared. I reassured her that no matter what happens she will always been closer to my heart than anyone. Which is indeed true, she has filled a part of my life that I once never acknowledged or known to have existed.

The next evening was a date with "mr.morals"... Urgh! What can I say?!! It must be true that we women like the bad boys because I am soo annoyed with this guy already! He is soo sweet and soooo sheltered and too much of a goodie-goodie! He always offers to buy me this or that, stares dreamily into my eyes and comments on how wonderful I smell, how he could just "hold me in his arms forever"... Regurgitate me with a culinary utensil - PUHLEASE!!!!!!!!!!

"Bunches" called me in the middle of eating dinner with "mr.morals" just to inform me that "ms.which-one-is-which-man" was picking him up to go to "cheers" and wanted to know if I was going to be going later that night. Ahhh... how sweet!! SOoooo... I managed to ditch the date by nearly 1 in the morning and made it to "Cheers" by a quarter after.

I wish only that I could have spent the night with "bunches" himself, but I had to settle for a sweet kiss on the cheek(mind you he is still with "ms.country-bumpkin") and some sweet words that I will cherish always.

Not to torture myself any more but when I got home there was a sweet lil message on my answering machine from "Bunches" too(must have been left before he called me on my cell). I am such a nymph that I saved it and listen to it everytime I walk into my room!!

Well, I am sooo over "mr.morals", now I have to find a polite way to dump the chump!

Any suggestions? Anyone even out (t)here?

***are we going to have a problem?? Nope...No problem...***

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011