l Too tired for all this contemplation l

| Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003 || 12:21 p.m. |

I love reading my horoscope~

You're involved with many people. If some think that your interest in them is romantic, you're not yet ready to disagree or clarify. The air is still too fresh for heavy fragrances.

Send me an angel, right now�

Geez I love that song!

I don�t know what to do. I am torn again. This weekend I am driving up to Sacramento to spend some Q time with the family I do have here in California. I�m so emotionally, physically exhausted. Alcohol is definitely something I have to take better control over in my life. Saki is not my friend. Saki + my alarm clock & a cozy bed = late to work. Thankfully I have been extremely lucky that I have always been the first one in the office or my boss has come in 5 minutes later than I all week.

I need to make a list to organize my priorities:

    1. money � makes me sound materialistic, but I am not, not really.

    2. family � what makes my world go �round. I love �em and they are not where near me.

    3. friends � seldom to I have time to spend with the few, the proud, the friends I do have.

    4. education � I need to continue. But what to what degree? Which direction? How or when would I have the time if I get the second job I need to afford school & so cal life?

    5. music � my singing is ever so important to me & yet I never make time to work on it. Jealousy � going to courtney�s is on a big hiatus.

    6. love & sex � okay so it�s my favorite movie right now. But seriously folks� I want both. I am scared to have �relationship� though. I am scared of hearing �I love you�. Is that odd? I love spending time, talking, cuddling, doing nothing/everything. But I am scared to death of falling in love or being the object of someone else�s love. I think that I have been damaged beyond repair. Gee Thanks Milwaukee.

I need to run home� I�ll edit this & add more later.

Here�s a funny pic I was forwarded.

Another great forwarded pic!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011