l Cornfields vs. Cornrolls l

| Tuesday, May. 28, 2002 || 4:16 p.m. |

Hiddy Ho All you diary whores!

So Sorry for not being able to keep this updated as regularly as I would like to.

UNfortunately the people of Wisconsin don't keep computers in their homes like we do in the real world...

They trap them all in what is called a Library... I have to admit I have not seen the likes of one of those in a long while... Isn't that a lil like a oxi-moron or something... I don't know...

So, I had to keep in contact with the real world some how and what better way to do so then read some of what my fellow diary whores have written whilst I am away...

The most interesting thing I have learned as of yet is that there is a new reader in the audience! Yes and a very welcomed one as that so I understand.

I honestly really do not give a rats ass as why should I? She can lick my clean shaven snatch for as much as I care... Wait.. never mind that might be more of a pleasure than a punishment...

Any ho... I have to state for the record that any and all people that read me or others should at least have the decency to post a message in the guest or slam book. Come one people! Give me feedback! I want INTERACTION!

I can't get no - interaction! But I try and I try and I try... I can't get NO - yeah hey hey! Don't you have something to say!

So on to my ventures out in in the boonies...

It is not as bad as some of you might think...

Very peaceful, serene and symphonic. The nature that calls in the early mornings eve...

I have seen many sunsets and rises since I have arrived.. mostly thanks to my unsatiable appetite for carnal pleasure.

My Milwaukee man has been very accomodating in this regards.. We have got a few exhausted hours rest and I think I will be having a hard time walking for the next few months to say the least. I have used muscles that I never knew even existed before. The best thing about it is I will have a killer bod after all is said and done.

Tomorrow I am off to an interview at a temp agency to see if I can get some menial temp job to give me money for rent that I need to pay by the 1st... HUh- that is a lil too late now isn't it?

We have been talking of apartments, children (in ten years) and our future and what we want to make of it.

I have tried Frozen custard (which is surprizingly better than ice cream) and have plans for me to try a squeaky lil thing called cheese curds... What an appetizing sound that has... It's a good thing that I like cheese or else I might never have even considered trying something that squeaks when you eat it... (not to say that others things I have eated have NOT squeaked before but that is completely different!)

I am not sure what is best for me at this point.. he really wants to move to cali by Sept.1st so rationally why should I pack up my car and moved out here for only 2 months? I can leave my apartment things at my mom's in my old room but why should I bother when I will be needing to move it all again in a such a short time anyways?

Well other than that fact that I want to be with him... He can't really handle the idea of being away from me for those 2 months, but I think that it would be rather healthy... I love him, I love being with him, making love to him, cooking with him (he does the dishes afterwards!) and just cuddling with him. He makes me feel as if I can do no wrong, I am his principessa, when I dressed up in my outfit and wig the other night he said that he thought he was dreaming, could not speak and had no idea what to do... I was his fantasy come true...

With all his "short" comings I am complete satisfied... That fact only reinforces what I thought at times to not be true... Size does not matter. I love touching him, feeling him next to me and inside of me. He fills me just enough to drives me to the point of ecstatic explosions.

I am happy here... I am not sure if I can be happy here living... but time will continue to tell and so shall I in this journal.

I love you guys, you know who you are ~ Neighbor girl...

I miss you too... please feel free to call me on my cell it is ALL WAYS on...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011