l Getting close to the end... l

| Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2003 || 3:29 p.m. |

I am going nuts without Internet connection. It�s raining; thunder & lightning� the whole nine yards, yet I am stuck at work with no Internet. What on earth is a girl addicted to the Internet to do? I guess my only option is to do actual work� damn it! I am a lil excited about going to Cheers tonight. On Monday night I received a call from Leo. I had honestly thought that I wouldn�t ever talk to him again after new years� I thought wrong, although it was a brief conversation (brief being an overstatement) I left with the promise of seeing him tonight� Hmm I wonder what will come of this. I really do not want to get involved with someone that is in love with some other girl. But then again if that were such a big deal then I wouldn�t have slept with MM� Well that is a different situation all together I suppose. Leo is technically dating or seeing the girl he is in love with. I don�t know for sure if he is �in love� per say but I know that there are strong feelings involved or else he would not have had tears in his eyes when I interrupted his lil conversation� Ooh whatever; I don�t know why I even bother thinking of it. I am still in love with Milwaukee so what�s the difference. It isn�t fair for me to point the finger or judge when I have my own shit to swallow. Wow nice image huh?

More pics of me! I will be adding a link over on the nav list later on but I am a lil html'd out from messing with tiggboytroy's stuff yesterday. I spent more time working on that while I was at work than I did on my actual work!

Forgive me for the sloppiness of my yahoo webpage, I did it late lasat night and just wanted to throw it together... Like I said I was and am html'd out.

I have less than twenty days until I have to be completely out of my house... That's right I said 2~0!. I tried calling the townhouse guy this morning since he failed to live up to his promised of calling yesterday. He said he was busy with a call at work and would call me back... still waiting! I need to push him as much as I need to push my Webmaster with the 10K she said she is depositing for me...

Milwaukee emailed me again last night about it: still waiting, I haven't seen anything yet.

Well I wish I didn't seem as much as a flake or liar as I must seem. I feel horrible, the only reason I told him anything about the money that she said she was giving me is because I thought I would have received it by now and I really want to show him I can be responsible and pay him back. I really can live up to my word! Honest!

I want to call him more and more yet I think that call I received after Christmas was a mercy call. I don't think he has any intention of talking to me on the phone again. I think it was just a way of asking for the money (which he eventually got around to) without sounding as cold as the past email correspondence has been. Put a lil personal touch on it if you will. Well that did it for me, Hook, Line & Sinker all over again!

I offered verbal communication to him last night or actually invited him to call me if he wanted to. Apparently he doesn't... I don't know why I bother. Well I do, I love him... Everyone knows this. Hell everything my Mom tells me about her new Aussie Husband reminds me of my Milwaukee. He is inescapable, or at least the thought & memory of him.

Okay I did it! I sent him a text message asking him to not go on tour and move here... I can get him a good job here & I miss him...

Will I get a response out of him? I have no idea, but you will be the first to know...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011