l Just another crazy day?? l

| Saturday, Feb. 09, 2002 || 4:02 p.m. |

Fun stuff! I was or am trying desperately to move into my new apartment... the apartment that I have had since the end of Decemeber, paid rent and utilities for... I am pretty pathetic and my room mate is getting frustrated and lonely! SO I am trying to muster enough strength and friends to help me get my ass in check!

The outcome is me sittin on my ass, yet again, waiting for a couple of friends to kick my ass and get a move on! I think I am going to have to steal my mom's truck... at least that is what it is coming down too... Thank goodness she went to Rosarito with the new beau she aquired via internet! (yeah I know she is a funny one- this is the 2nd one that she's aquired in this fashion and as luck would have it this one has the same name that the last one did!)

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011