l Cruel Intentions? l

| Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2002 || 2:32 p.m. |

**I've been a bad bad girl,

I've been careless with a delicate man

It's a sad sad world,

when a girl would break a boy

just because she can...**

This song seems to be my motto for the week so far...

The opening line more or less the entire first verse is exactily where I am at right now...

I did what I had to do and boy can I just say it felt soooooooo DAMN GOOD!

"Bunches" was there for it all! It wasn't my fault nor his... it was a mutual decision and one that I don't even think we could have contolled... Sometimes things just happen and they were meant to happen...

I kinda feel bad about going home to the "newbie" laying asleep in my bed, but you know what?! Ooh well, I have to talk to him anyways and let him know that things really need to just slow down, that we should just have fun and leave things open... No real committment.

The sad part is he(the newbie) really wanted to make love to me just the night before and I said that it was the wrong time of the month, which it is - really it is... Not like that has ever stopped me before, and didn't even matter the next night with "bunches", but I just didn't want to... I don't want to make love to him...

He wants to give me the world on a diamond string, and I want to return it for credit! What on earth is a girl to do? "Bunches" and I talked about our lil (or rather large teh-heh-hee) mishap the next day (yesterday) and he wanted me to know that although he is still lamenting his departure from "ms.country-bumpkin", he still loved me (as a friend??! this I wonder), and he just wanted me to realize moreless understand that his determination to make things right with "ms.bumpkin" was something he felt he had to do... Whether or not they got back together or could work things out... What have I done?? I totally just let him know that it was okay that we just had incredible sex and that he could place me on the back burner for an unsalvagable relationship he discarded in the first place!

Ooh my Gawd! I just realized the ramifications of my drunken, horny actions! Geez lou-eez!

I can chalk all this up to two sour apple martinis and one shot of something with baileys irish cream and other liquors! I am such a whore...

At least it was good, scratch that incredible! WOW!! I knew that he would be of giant proportions, I could just tell, coming from the asshole then going without to the newbie and then bunches! Ooh I felt like a virgin all over again! The passion was soo undeniable, we have been holding back for such a long time it was inevitable... and it was everything I knew it would be... Air meets Air... continuous flow of emotion and desire... Need I say more?

**Let me know the way

Before there's hell to pay

Give me room the lay the law and let me go

I've gotta make a play to make my lover stay

So what'd the angel say the devil wants to know**

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011