l delirium - or lack there of... l

| Thursday, Feb. 21, 2002 || 5:53 p.m. |

Nose dripping incessantly

eyes overflowing with salty emotionless tears

Argh... throat like sand paper

Breathe is so hard to gasp...

I need to sleep! I need to rest...

Quite smoking... drinking...

need a decent boyfriend

one who is as wonderful in bed

as he is to me...

Movies... DVDs

Soup... chicken for the soul...

help... I am stuck in purgatory...

Or is this hell??

I have yet to talk to the missionary man...

I have yet to do a lot of things...

gaining sanity is the first one in my list...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011