l always something l

| Friday, Dec. 21st, 2001 || 10:24 a.m. |

Always something

Work, school, sister, mother, father

Excuses flux like a crystal spring from a geyser

Only 3 women in the last 2 years? ...?

That is what I heard you say the night

You partook of my sex

1,2,3,4�5 even, After Luci� I thought you had said I was the 3rd.

Can�t remember what has slipped out before?

Back when you desired the flesh that lay beneath you

Yeah... so long ago: what? It�s been 3 months?

You call this a relationship?

You expect me to choke down your curdled lies?

I guess you don�t know what truth is

A Self-inflicted wound prevents that from happening

Go ahead stroke your ego as I stroked you

So many times in so little nights

So, you sent one to a loony bin?

So proud, so not the jealous type right?

Is that what I have heard, the calling, a broken record

Is that for your own benefit?

Jealousy savagely courses through your veins

You like him; he�s a good guy

You are happy; she�s engaged

You�re not jealous, sending your congratulations with

You and her attached at the lips, hips what ever

Sounds just like something a man with out the capacity for jealousy would do

Yeah exactly�

Alliteration: repetition of initial sound

E.g.: I am not seeing anyone else, I like you, I think about you, I think about US�

Pathetic really the disillusionment that you allow yourself to believe

I am no angel, I never claimed to be true to name

I speak the truth no matter how hard it may be or long it may take

Foolish to expect the unintended

Stupid to intend the unimaginable, unfathomable

Guilty of wishing, hoping, praying for what I deserve

I have gathered my mental notes

Compared fact with fiction

Accumulation came easy the 2nd time around

Although the scenery has differed

The characters underwent minor surgery

However, the plot never falters far

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011