l Domino effect l

| Thursday, Jan. 10th, 2002 || 1:44 p.m. |

Okay so that same night I started school, after I wrote all that about "bunches"... I met a guy! Go figure...He is very attractive, dark hair/light eyes (I think I have a weird obsession with that combo, although it almost never works out for the best), very intelligent and a figure skater(no, he is NOT gay!). The down side, which really in some ways are a positive... He's 21, doesn't drink(never has), no drugs/smoking(again never has), is still a virgin(No really he is) and a devote mormon(see I told you he was really a virgin! and you didn't believe me!!).

So what is this lil "era" I am going through?? First a jew, now a mormon! (OOh yeah the ass I wrote about in the beginning was jewish). It's not as if I have a problem with different religions or faith, I mean I have my own beliefs but have always remained very open-minded to others. It is just different. I never really paid too much attention to the religious beliefs of my "significant others" before. Not true I guess... There was the Italian Catholic and then the Buddhist... Geez, I could write my own book on beliefs with all the experiences I have had! J/K!!!

Okay, so more about this "mr.morals" guy... He is just that: chivalrous, innocent, and naive. Exactily like the man in "kate and leopold" I said I wanted to find after watching that movie; having dated the "non-committment/weekend fling" man, one would think this would be just the medicine I need...but I question it now. What is my problem? Ever hear the phrase "Be careful for what you ask for, you just might get it"? Well, I got exactily what I thought I wanted and now I think it is way too much. 3 days...72 hours ago...and I could swear that everytime I look into his clouded eyes that he is going to proclaim his love!(clouded meaning that he looks as if he is in utter disbelief of what is before him - I mean come on it is just me!??)

Don't get me wrong, I like him... I really do! But I just think that he is going to try and take this way too far, way too fast... Obviously not the sex, but the emotions... I am NOT ready for "head over heels". I am NOT going to convert to Mormonism... HELL NO! I think it has some fine points, but too much that I just do not agree with. So, there is no possible way that we could have a valid future together. He wants to get married in the temple and I refuse to wear "sacred underwears" underneath all my clothes...(I enjoy being naked too much...J/K)

Argh!!!!!!!!!! What should I do?? Honestly?? That includes what should I do about "bunches"?

If anyone even reads my journal... please help me out!

****all sweetness & light...sad & contrite...****

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011