l Drasian collapses on patio, watch out for projectile objects l

| Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003 || 5:08 p.m. |

What you have to do is miles from what you'd rather be doing. Keep your mind on the task at hand or run the risk of making everything worse. In another few days, you'll understand why this was worth it.

"You know the world has gone crazy when the best rapper is a white guy, the best golfer is a black guy, the Swiss hold American's Cup, France is accusing the U.S of arrogance, and Germany doesn't want to go to war..."

I found that forward very amusing...

Underaged binge drinkers, drasian's celebrating their b-days kept me from my sweet slumber...

Being tired really blows, I wish it at least blew me.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011