l Ode to my one true love, Good night my sweet prince... Good night l

| Saturday, Sept. 14, 2002 || 2:04 a.m. |

As I am preparing to finally try to sleep for the night I wanted to posted my favorite poems from my favorite author... I hope that you all enjoy them for they have such great meaning to me at this present time in my life...

These are for my milwaukee~

i like my body when it is with your

i like my body when it is with your

body. It is so quite new a thing.

Muscles better and nerves more.

i like your body. i like what it does,

i like its hows. i like to feel the spine of your body and its bones, and the trembling-firm-smooth ness and which i will again and again and again

kiss, i like kissing this and that of you, i like, slowly stroking the, shocking fuzz of your electric furr, and what-is-it comes over parting flesh....And eyes big love-crumbs,

and possibly i like the thrill

of under me you so quite new

from & (1925)

there's time for laughing and there's time for crying & for hoping for despair for peace for longing

& a time for growing and a time for dying: a night for silence and a day for singing but more than all(as all your more than eyes tell me)there is a time for timelessness

E.E. Cummings

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011