l So I got this lil email in my box today... so exciting I thought I would share l

| Tuesday, Mar. 11, 2003 || 8:09 p.m. |

Original message from Foxxx:

Hello, there: How are you? I found your ad on planetout, and wanted to see if you still single and looking. My screen name is Foxxx1, it would be great if you could look me up there. I am 26 single lesbian in San Diego, Professional, stable, 5'8" 130LB, 've been told by others to be pretty. if you are interested in a blind date, drop me a line, and i'll send you my cell #, Foxxx

Today I received this...

Quoting Happy757camper@***.com:

Hello, Angel:

Thank you for responding to my ad. To answer your q's: I am looking for a blind date with a single lesbian women who are good looking, professional,stable, single, none-bisexual, and like to enjoy life. Besides that, I am opened to anything.

Foxxx

Let me know if you'd like my cell.

And since I asked what exactily she was looking for and got that response I sent her this just now...

Foxxx~

Well thank you for responding to my response to your responding to my ad on pno ([email protected]).

I would like to think that I am good-looking, professional, stable, single, and I do quite enjoy life. I am open to anything but unfortunately that seems to be where in lies the rub. I am for all intents and purposes of this label-casting society considered 'bisexual'. I prefer the only label of open-minded and single as for I am NOT Bi-(as in multi-partner)sexual. But if this poses a problem then I am happy with my life and who I am. So as some would say "the ball is in your court" to see if you are in fact as 'open to anything' as you say you are.

Take care & much luck to you on your search for love, Angel

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011