l Tonight is the night ~ well it's friday night! l

| Friday, Jan. 24, 2003 || 12:34 p.m. |

Ha! Can you believe this? Why isn't I am not getting laid then?? Can you tell me this one? I guess as a woman I can just go out & get laid easily but that is not what I am looking for. I don't want just some random one-night stand! I was over that like last April ever since Milwaukee & I came together. Even though that is history I am having trouble reverting back into my old 'slutty' ways. Which is honestly a good thing. Sucks for my libido but good for my self-esteem (I suppose).

Thanks to Superstar, Aussie & Cheater I got the rest of the big stuff moved into my apt put together my bed & slept through my friggin alarm clock & made it to work sometime close to 11... nice first day in my new place. lol

I made a mistake when I called to have cable set up so I missed Friends... ho well I heard it was a rerun anyways... I am hoping to be able to hunt down some of my girls tonight & try to get them to help out with the last of the crap� maybe it can turn into a girls night party to christen my new revived LHH (lesbian halfway house). My friend Cartoon used to live in the same apts & hers was dubbed the LHH so I am hoping to be able to re-open it with a lil twist ~ an angel twist!

I will leave this day kinda short cause I am just not feelin it right now & I have lots of work to finish up before this weekend arrives�

I might edit or add more later when I upload aol on my home computer�

Ooh I am headed to S.F next wkend to pick up this lil cutie with my Minnesota Roomie. It will be her first time up in the bay area! WootWoot! My baby Tor Tor needs a friend to play with now that my mom took her kitties...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011