l There once was a guy named Murphy... l

| Friday, Nov. 15, 2002 || 4:56 p.m. |

Ooh goodness! I have no energy right now, what happened to me? The end of my business day is creeping its way closer and closer... dragging its end out to an eternity.

I can't wait until things pick up in my life. It looks as if it might. A grand opportunity is rearing its tempestuous head above the clouds of my current desperation. Now I just have to sit back and ride the waves of possibilities an see where it fate decided to take me.

I worry a lil that if given this opportunity and I run with it like the wind that I might not live up to what is expected and be back on my ass looking for another dead end job that pays squat, I mean not to say that I am in a dead end job now� I know there are a lot of steps that this ladder holds, but if I leave I will not be able to come back. Nor would my pride let me come crawling back. I know I can do this. I am very confident in my abilities so really why should I worry? What if all this is a joke? What if my Webmaster never materializes? I honestly don�t believe any of that but my imagination never ceases to amaze me.

Can we insanity?!? All day long I was sitting here bored and now that the clock has counted down to that last minute it looks as if I will be here a lil later than I wanted to be� That�s me, sacrifice for the job.

I can�t write any more� frustration has set in, our server has been shut down for the weekend and although I rarely use it Murphy�s Law decides Wow now you must use the unavailable server! Well fuck you Murphy! I spit on you! Pa-tooey!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011