l What's a better excuse to drink then the fuckin war? l

| Thursday, Mar. 20, 2003 || 12:43 p.m. |

I�m having so much fun, life is a wonderful blessing that I had started to take for granted. That time is over; the makeover of my life is in the works and working! I have discovered that when you mentally visualize something it�s better to write it out, see it and then you can begin to set it in motion. Thank goodness for taxes. If it weren�t for my Federal & State returns I would not be cleaning up as well as I am today.

There is more of a willingness to take action today, partly due to the planetary alignment. You have a chance to begin a very fascinating conversation with someone, which could end up in a date. Although it may take a while to reach a more passionate level, getting to this point will be equally interesting, as you will need to use your seductive techniques to the max!

I know what I want & it�s about damn time I get what I deserve. It�s all about me from now on! That might seem incredibly selfish, but I don�t really give a shit. This is my life and I need to do what it takes to make me happy, not others.

I�ve noticed that the older I get the more honest I am with others and myself. I think I might even be a little too honest, brutally honest. Is there such a thing as bad honesty? Maybe there is, I guess if people can�t accept what I have to say then they should ask for my opinion, or do I just volunteer my opinion when it is not invited? Unsolicited opinions. Get em here folks!

I guess d~land is getting their server problems taken care of since I was finally able to put my latest creation on my other site. Nice. Finally!

I have an incredibly long night ahead of me once again. Will I ever get sleep I don�t think so! My roomy and I are going to Malibu to be interviewed for a new show that is on the WE channel called �Mix it up�. Some show like Trading Spaces only this one is with Courtney Cox-Arquette as the Host. That should be really interesting! Friday is Dream Catcher so I am there in line already for it� lol then sometime Saturday night I am to meet up with the fanster and strummer for a party� Sunday go hiking with Strummer in the morning followed by a song writing session. No time for moi, myself & I. No time to sleep I guess either. Damn. Just the price you pay to have a life I suppose.

Yay!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011