l Wine, Willow and Was fuzzy wuzzy fuzzy? l

| Monday, Oct. 28, 2002 || 4:08 p.m. |

I have a been a serious tard when it comes to getting off my ass and writing, but seriously I haven't had much time. Constantly moving or trying to keep myself busy. I notice that when ever I am not writing, working or out and about I am thinking about Milwaukee and my incessant urge to call him. Why is it we women obsess over our men the way we do? I remember the good times we had, the fun, love-making, sneaking away from Jazz in the Park to do it on a park bench... (we were both so drunk it barely worked if you know what I mean...) We christened so many different places in Wisconsin all over Milwaukee and Waukesha County.

Ooh enough already!

I have really become an MTV MBer... (message boarder) I am part of a MB family known as the Scorpano's. It is really nice chatting and having a fauz family. I am such a social whore I need friends online as well as in real life; Friends I talk to on the phone, via email, via snail mail, chatrooms, mb's... How many other ways can I make friends? I even have all of you! Some are family, in person friends and friends that remain anonymous yet love to read me...

I love you all! You know that... I am still on a major fitness quest. I am going to the gym again today, i have noticed the more ab work I do the less my back hurts. I know I read somewhere that if you have good posture and strong abs, the ab muscle actually pulls the spine straight and keeps it inline. More motivation to keep physical!

Now if I could just kick this Dr. Pepper habit of mine!

I am doing really well not smoking. My cravings are subsiding lil by lil... I am trying my hardest to not bite my nails, and drinking is another vice... The more I drink that stronger my urge to smoke socially. Maybe I should quit drinking for a while, lord knows that that would help the weight loss...

Willow was absolutely amazing... as always!

I just love relaxing with my close friends, listening to a wonderful singer, drinking red wine and Trader Joe's exotic goat gouda and crackers! If wish every weekend was a home show!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011