l Ain't nothing ginger ale & chicky soup can't fix l

| Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002 || 12:13 p.m. |

I stayed home sick today, on my 90-day mark at CSC. I went 90 days without getting sick or calling in and now it�s all over. That would have been a nice record for me. I got an email from Fireball letting me know that she has decided to get a place of her own. Must be nice to be able to afford that, lord knows that unless I get a HUGE raise in this coming week there would be no way I could. It is actually a good thing, as it turns out my mom will be sticking around either until her house is built or this one sells. Either way it is looking as if I might not need a place until end of February or even April. Good! I can't afford a deposit and all that right now especially since the holidays has everyone on his or her backs. I'd love a nice lil studio... screw that BIG studio. Actually I would love a giant New York style flat! Ooh man that would be heaven! I even have the floor plan of how I'd want it to be laid out. Windows from floor to industrial ceiling, overlooking the city yet far enough away to be silent. A large bathroom with a huge spa-style tub, a side room with glass walls would be the showers, two showerheads and steam when so desired... an enormous walk-in closet with a center island for drawers and shoes. Ooh and a nice big kitchen in one of the other corners, sub-zero fridge, flat surface stove the works and of course an island/bar. Tis nice to have big dreams� my room would be loft style, my bed would be enormous and fluffy ~ pillows galore!

Okay enough with the dreaming, the reality of the situation is I am still going to be at home until the deal with my Webmaster comes to or I end up bunking with some stranger renting space. Whatever happens will happen and I will be happy with what I end up with.

Enough for today I am still sick sipping ginger ale and I need to go fix myself some soup.

Ta Ta for now, kisses to the blond there behind the desk, love your blue eyes! ;)~

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011