l See the freak behind this crazy show! l

| Saturday, Jan. 04, 2003 || 8:07 p.m. |

SO I am total loser now aren't I?

I completely bailed out on the Glamis trip!

My reason behind being such a typical californian raisin corn flake is~

I need a place to live!
I have to in a decent living space by the 29th of this month. I am kinda starting to freak out but I think I have a handle on the situation.

I have found a townhouse that two of the girls I have been talking to online might be able to get in there with me. It would be ideal for all of us... So I emailed them both cc: styles letting them have each others addy's in case they want to get to know each other too and dangling the bait under their noses to see if they bite!

Well I am not much more for words tonight so I think I will just leave some pics here instead... I have been meaning too forever so I hope y'all enjoy!

My girls, My Cheers crew, My dancing buds, my neighborhood boys, and my GB!

I hope they don't mind that I put these all up... Most of them don't read this anyways! lol

I was thinking of going out tonight to the Boom but I am soo needing to save my money to be able to move out...

Well good night all, I need to do something...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011