l Care to take a stroll along the green? l

| Monday, Apr. 07, 2003 || 4:39 p.m. |

As usual my weekend was a blast & I wasn�t able to make it to the computer (even if it did work). I love taking long drives up the coast so this weekend a good friend and I drove up to Santa Barbara and toured the mountain side, I never feel quite as relaxed as I do when driving around Jen Terran�s neighborhood. I wish I could have just popped in and said ello but she is a busy lil bee with her music & polishing up her 4th cd. I took a few pics so as soon as I am at home I will do another slideshow; I am bad with remembering to do this kind of stuff so it won�t be much.

Can you believe that I actually cleaned my closet, hung up the pile of clean clothes that has littered my closet for well over a month? I did more laundry, hung my phone on the wall & a few other various knick-knack patty whack kind of things. Man I felt so productive for once! Hell I was feeling so good I even went out dancing at Ozz. That was a trip and a half back into my under-21 days� memories man, soo many memories. Good times though were last night. I danced; I socialized & even ran into a part-time marine full-time homo friend of mine. He and I have been through some rough patches but he is definitely worth keeping around in my own corner. I met him through my ex~gf the Og, which he hadn�t spoken to since before my little tiff thank goodness. I told him my side, which I really come to think of it shouldn�t have even gone but regardless I did. Lately I have told a little too much truth to people, but I am happy so what the hell� no regrets.

I am soo incredibly excited about this coming weekend. I know it probably sounds incredibly corny but I was invited to attend the Regional Managers Marketing meeting that I have been actively scheduling flights, accommodations etc for the past two months! My boss (my direct supervisor) is not even attending. Well he will be showing up along with the rest of my office to play golf on Saturday with all of us. Yes that is correct� I�m playing golf! I don�t like golf really, well I haven�t ever played anything other than miniature golf but since it�s a business thing I will have fun schoozing with the big wigs & climbing that proverbial corporate ladder. So needless to say there is a lot of work ahead of me and a nice little shopping trip sometime near my payday so I can find a nice cute little outfit to wear on the back nine� Ooh I am having fun with this! I love my job! at least today I do�

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011