l Trick or Treat?? l

| Tuesday, Oct. 30th, 2001 || 1:24 p.m. |

Angel wrote:

...and speaking of San Francisco... Just checking to make sure you really wanted to go and if so discuss some of the details etc... I am thinking that I just might call out sick on friday that way we can leave around noon or maybe even a lil before so we beat all that fun traffic. I also emailed my Gram to see if she was planning on being in town so we could stop by and say hi. I don't care when we do so, but I really would like to. They live in Tracy so we would be passing them coming and going regardless. I told her that we might stop by either friday or sunday depending on our plans and whether or not she was even going to be around(I am also hoping that my poppy will still be down from the north slope). Umm.... what else? I know I was writing for more than one reason...

Ooh Yeah! Halloween...you want to go to West Hollywood right? Do you want to dress up? I have no idea what to dress up as. I am thinking maybe of just getting a wig and thinking up some random person to be. I really just want another wig! What time do you get out of work/school on wednesday? We should really get an early start, parking is a real pain in the ass and last year I got a frickin' parking ticket! That and we both have an early day on thursday, so I figure go early, drink early and get home relatively early.

Okay I think that was all... Hope you are having a BEAUTIFUL day! (that's me!)

Subject: Re: Rice-a-roni

To: "Angel"

Yeah, uuh, San Fransisco. Well, I hope I'm still alive on Friday, because I feel like I have Anthrax. My head and body are throbbing with something Lena takes full credit for having given me. I made a Robatussin/Orange Juice/Echanasia cocktail for breakfast this morning, and I hope it gets me back on track. I just feel like crawling into a corner and dieing. In case you can't tell, I'm really a wuss when I'm sick. I have zero tolerance for people when I'm even slightly under the weather. So, Halloween will most likely consist of me, sitting at home, trying to figure out how to turn off the doorbell. Hopefully, if I take good enough care of myself, I will be cool by Friday. I'll keep you posted, Isaac

"with a pain in my head and a cramp in my side."

Subject: Re: Rice-a-roni

To: "isaac"

Ooh poor baby, would you like me to come over and make you some soup and tea? I could rent a few movies or something... I am going through the same thing here, only mine consists of throbbing sinus pressure, annoying fits of sneezing and a nasty lil cough. Don't I sound sexi? It hasn't really stopped me from going out though, I managed to belt out a few good songs at main street bar in Laguna Beach. I was so exausted though, I am surprised I lasted until 11:30 when I left. I had fun and had a few drinks. I am s'posed to go to the prospector tonight, but I am tired and feel gross. I don't think I will end up doing much of anything on Halloween either, I have been invited to so many parties I don't even know which direction to go. Since you will be in isolation I will have to make a decision soon, there is no way i am going to sit at home alone on Halloween no matter how sick I am! (Although my bed is very inviting...hmmm.)

well, this is actually my 2nd draft of this letter, the first one was erased when I tried to send it. Ooh well, I can't remember what all I put in the first one so this will have to suffice.

The offer does stand. If you would like I would be more than happy to take care of you...

just let me know ~Angel

Subject: if the shoes fits...

To: "Isaac"

How does a nurse maid sound? A white fishnet garter, barely-there white lace bodice, and use your imagination for the rest... I could do that no problem, wait on you hand and foot, cater to your every whim? Does any of this peak your umm interest?

~Angel

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011