l HappyHaunting! l

| Thursday, Oct. 31, 2002 || 11:39 p.m. |

Whoa! Tonight was insane! I hung out with Neighhorgirl, which I haven't done in a long... while. We had quite a bit o' fun at Tits house meeting and remeeting a lot of odd people. Guess who showed up! And guess whose name I did not remember? The Marriage Guy! Thankfully he kinda tried to talk to me but not successfully, I played a good game of chess...

I for one, realized that right now in my life am a lot more attracted to women than I have been in the past...

There was an especially cutie there tonight whom I did not think was at all in the bisexual way. Well with my luck the ones I am attracted to are not even a remote possibility... however Neighborgirl's gaydar was a lot more on than mine... Just goes to show how long out of the field I have been!

Well I think I am just drunk enough to go to bed right now... at least I got Dreplica's number! I must remember to call her!

Ooh I have been talking to a girl online that I found on planet get out of this world, and actually had her invite me to call her, she was too chicken to make the first dial... But I managed, of course, to finagle the guts to contact her... It was nice, she seems pretty interesting, but I am drunk and toasty so I will think more about it tomorrow!

Good night, sweet dreams to you in the corner!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011