l random writing to make sure I update today l

| Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003 || 10:05 p.m. |

Okay well my computers A: drive isn't working right now so I can't put what I wanted to right now...

I called Dreplica tonight... she was sleeping so I invited her to come to my house warming party... I hope she comes & I hope that we can start a new; that would be really nice.

I am kinda tipsy on wine right now so please excuse my non sense right now...

I decided to im a few people that i have had on my aim buddy list for a few years... a couple of them I scared away & never remembered talking to me & then the other half I got along with right away & actually gave a second chance to get to know me... that is a good show of character I think.

Well I will post my lil writing for today tomorrow when I get to work... good night for now...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011