l Hit me baby one more time l

| Thursday, Mar. 20, 2003 || 3:48 p.m. |

This is just funny enough to warrant this second entry today. Go back to read the real deals...

This is the funniest shit! I was browsing my hits and referrals� I am the number one search here . People google the strangest stuff. I am under cornrolls, Jennifer terran picture, what do angel's have on top of, glamis party pics, casual sex . Good lord. I think it�s a hoot n a half! I just had to mention it.

Try to google, search yahoo, aol, msn, what ever you have or want and see what all kind of weird stuff you can try and find me with! May the best/creative one win!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011