l One of the Only Home shows this year in the U.S l

| Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003 || 1:12 p.m. |

dEarest people:

The Jennifer Terran (me) HOME CONCERT which was to happen Friday, Feb. 7 will be postponed to SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 15. This is the day after Valentines Day and the eve of the full moon.

I have a very strong feeling this is going to be an outstanding night, so please let me know if you would like to come. If you haven't been to a home concert, well... they are a little difficult to describe.. very different from a concert you would see in a normal venue. They are very relaxed, ambiant, incredibly fun and uh... very...sensual... especially before the full moon. It's just a real unique and powerful way to experience our music live. With me (grand piano, my songs and voice of course) will be Brendan Statom (double bass) who was not going to be able to make the 7th and some very special surprises. Not going to be doing a lot of concerts this year in the U.S., so this is one to catch.

If you would like to come, contact us right away: [email protected] or call Grizelda Records: (805) 683-3878. Let us know how many people in your party and we'll send you directions from there given that there is still space. This concert is in the Santa Barbara mountains (15-20 minutes from downtown SB) and it's $10.

Much love, jennifer

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011