l Just a lil love scope dose... hoping and wishing and praying l

| Friday, Sept. 20, 2002 || 1:49 p.m. |

A joyous letter or phone call from someone far away could bring news of a possible visit in the near future, dear Libra. If this person is a friend, expect a lot of catching up, as well as new plans and ideas. If this person has been a romantic partner, expect a renewal of the bond and an intensification of the energy between you. Whoever this person is, you'll be facing a crossroads with regard to the future of your relationship. Think carefully.

**Could this very well be talking about my beloved Milwaukee?

I hope so...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011