l Never underestimate casual sex Jane, it can be very liberating. l

| Friday, Aug. 30, 2002 || 1:54 p.m. |

Again I sit here at this ghetto library. I can not wait to get back to civilization and where I can update at my leisure and not everyone elses...

So I got pretty wasted last night and all for free too! One minus about leaving Milwaukee... ladies night is thursdays, women get in free everywhere and drink anything with stoli all night for free too! Well at least where I was last night. I had 5 and half Raspberry Stoli Martinis! Apparently I called Milwaukee at 1 in the morning after I got home. I do not remember that! I do remember talking to my mom until I pulled up to my apartment. They had just left and were getting on the freeway to drive out here. I woke up to milwaukee calling me to see if I was okay and to see if I had called him a lil while earlier... Uuh no, I don't think so I just woke up on the floor with a horrible hang over... I left him a message last night, he said he didn't hear it ring but apologized for not answering. I guess I sounded pretty drunk in the message... "Hi, I just called to say Hello, so Hello Good night!" Something to that effect or so I have been told.

Welp, I showed the aparment to a cute lil college girl last night and she seemed really interested, she brought her father back over this morning to see if he approved. I think that he did, I know that they are asking a lot for the apt, but I think he will give in. She is his baby, I can tell and she loves the place, it is safe and close to campus so I am crossing my fingers. I really need this deal to go through... I just got the last paycheck and it was not nearly what I was expecting... There is no way I would have been able to get my own apt with this... it would cover rent but nothing more... I can't afford to pay my half of the rent if this apt doesn't get rented and pay my car payment! Shit what am I going to do??? I will just pray that she takes the apt... Please for the love of (insert diety here) and all that is sacred... I need this place to rent now! I think her father and I bonded discussing the beauty of Alaska... can you believe that he has been to Wasilla, my old hometown?? He had gone in the 70's and of course it was barely a spot on the map then but I told him that even in the last ten years I would not even recognize it, or so I am told...

I think he is concerned about the money but overall it is probably the best for her in the long run... She had already said that all the other places weren't available until October and she wanted it sooner... This would be just the perfect bowl of poridge for miss goldielocks!

What else can I say today? I am feeling a lil vaclempt... Talk amongst yourselves...

I found a great fun tool for corresponding in other languages... click here to try it!

I just had to write to a friend in their native language! I thought they might get a kick out of it!

Any ways, I am on a power movie fest, trying to get packed and cleaned up... I am trying to space it all out so I am not bored until my mom arrives... I have really cut out a lot of crap that I used to carry around... It was nice to get rid of my junk that I've accumulated over the years... I have become too much of a pack rat. I've I can't carry it in my car then it doesn't need to be mine. Well, unless it is my tv or dvd and I guess my bed needs to stay... well, compromises are always made right?

Enough rambings and psycho babble! I need to eat!

There are few things sadder in this life than watching someone walk away after they've left you, watching the distance between your bodies expand until there's nothing... but empty space and silence.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011