l Don't ya just love email?!? l

| Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2002 || 9:02 p.m. |

What a wonderful way to end such a sickly day! I just received the following email from Milwaukee.

Angel,

I have contacted you twice already about repaying me the money that you owe me and you have made no attempt at reconciling your debt. You have been employed for several months now and therefore have an income. I would like you to begin paying me back.

I need the money you owe. I did not have it to begin with, it was acquired from overextension of my credit and personal loans, and I have been repaying those loans diligently since. It is time that you face the responsibility you were so quick to emphasize was yours and pay me back. No more excuses. I have been living under this burden long enough, and I expect you to assume your part of it.

You can send your payments to this address:

you suck, big nowhere, Wi

Thank you,

Milwaukee

My Webmaster, as wonderful as she is is sending him a check tomorrow for more then I even owe him... What a great x-mas present huh? Gawd bless that wonderful woman!

I tried to call him but just as I expected... voicemail. I am not getting my hopes up for a return phone call. Damn it, and can you believe I still love him? Even after all of this bullshit? I must be crazy!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011