l Come one! Come all! Enjoy friends, vino, and beautiful music. Indulge if only for a night l

| Friday, Nov. 08, 2002 || 3:04 p.m. |

House Concert in Long Beach.

Friday Nov. 15th.

Arrive at 7pm, show starts at 8pm.

$10

My dear friend is always opening his lovely home to some amazing independent artists to play in a warm, intimate environment.

I have been to almost all of his gatherings and strongly encourage anyone who appreciates or enjoys music to attend at least one.

Jill Cohn from Seattle.

------------

Here's a review:

"Though it's unfair to spin every sensitive female singer-songwriter around the Sarah McLachlan/Tori Amos axis, this Seattle-based performer definitely evokes those influences without succumbing to them. Comforting music for discomforting times." - Jam Magazine 02/2002

-----------

In his own words~

Jill is one of my very favorite independent artists. She supports herself 100% by traveling and performing. The night before she plays at a club in Hollywood, the night after she plays at a folk festival in San Diego.

Please RSVP.

Just contact me (via email or phone) and I will give you the specifics on how to do so.

Hope to see you all there!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011