l Trying to get back to the introspection l

| Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002 || 10:02 a.m. |

road rules



You Should Be On Road Rules!

You've got an incredible sense of adventure -


both with extreme sports and personal drama.


You have the personality to totally steal the show!



What Reality TV Show Should You Be On? Click Here to Find Out!

Funny I always thought I was a Real Worlder...


what type of book are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

So I am adventurous and romantic!? If you asked Milwaukee probably not! What ev...


what color chucks are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Geez, loui-gee my poor mom is having such a difficult time with her bf moving at the end of the month. I know i really do not like him, but I know that he makes her happy and she loves him more than I have seen her love in quite some time. He came over last night to watch the game and stay the night, but yet around midnight - one o'clock they started arguing about him leaving to Ny and he went home for the night leaving my mom crying all night long. I felt so horrible for her, she is going to go through all the horrid emotions I am currently cycling with my Milwaukee. So to make a long entry short... I cried or both of us last night, my mom for her strength, may it continue to endure and for myself, the strength I am trying to gather from observing my mom. Seeing her faith in love and hope for the best to prevail, has helped my a greatly in dealing with my situation with my love. I have to accept that while we are not communicating at this time or physically together,. we have a bond, a love greater than the heavens and that no matter what happens we will be what god has intended us to be. Soulmates, life partners, husband and wife, mother and father... We are not ready for all this just yet, I will have to learn patience for it tis a virtue or so I have heard. I know that what we have is strong enough to surpass the test of time. That our love will bring us back together when we are ready, when we can handle such strong emotions again. When we are happy with ourselves on our own then can we be happy together.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011