l Joy to the world and job has come! l

| Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2002 || 6:02 p.m. |

Has it been that long really? Geez, I apologize really. I promised that I would update so much more than I actually did.

For a recap on the last few weeks... I have been immensely busy with looking and interviewing for a job. Alas! I have found one and have started since yesterday with U.S Cellular! Woo-hoo! I have to say though the training is pretty damn boring and long. Three weeks of intense book work and learning the systems and shit. But it is work that will give me bene's in 30 days and money in my pocket! Anyone want to work with me at my office here in Podunk? For any referals I give that are hired full or part time at their 4 months I receive one thousand dollars tax-free! So let me know... maybe we could split it! Teh-heh-hee screw the man!

Aside from work... remember when I said that things were getting better between me and milwaukee? I lied. They were for like two seconds.

Sunday night after I dropped my mom off at O'Hare, I returned home to a not so happy man. He asked for the ring back - which I refused... hell he gave it to me; it is mine - that is exactily what I said. Screaming was involved, lots of it. I was told to go back home to california and have and abortion, then I threw a nectarine and a water bottle across the apartment. The nectarine survived however the water bottle shattered on impact; we are still trying to find all of the pieces...

Rivers of tears followed by a new understanding of our relationship.

Things always have to get worse before they get any better don't they? At least in m y experience they do... boy did it get worse. At least I gave as much as he did to the fight.

Ever since then we have been inseparable. The sex that I am not suppose to be having is mind altering, and I crave his touch every minute we are alone.

He sucked my toes last night... I have always known that he has a foot fetish and I always wondered why he never explored that with me so last night I finally asked... I guess I made him think that I thought he was weird for liking my feet so much and he thought I was grossed out by his fetish because I tease him about it occasionally. I tease because I am not used to being with someone with such a fetish hell my last relationship the original gem hates feet all together so I was so not used to them being worshipped. Well, I said that he could anytime he wanted to and man oh man did he go straight for the soonest opportunity. I am surprised by how much it turned me on! Whoa ~ O! Maybe it is the hormones but I have been having multiple orgasms left and right not to mention milwaukee says that it feels much different inside ~ amazingly different. Weird huh?

I am meeting quite a few people through work but so far none that I would really hang out with. Mind you this is only training and there are a lot of employees that I won't get to meet for quite some time due to training and all...

My mom came out this past weekend and bought me a bunch of new clothes... mostly maternity... stuff that I can wear now but looks a lil bit odd... then a lot of stuff that is not specifically maternity but can be worn all throughout the pregnancy and to work. That is what I love about my new job, I can wear sweat pants to work if I choose... As long as it is not offensive or too revealing it is fine...

Welp, I am getting really tired and hungry so I better get home... I will try my hardest to keep better track of this thing... I will soon be able to access the net at work... Bear with me.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011