l Champagne, Chambord, Car Crashes, Crack whore rodman l

| Monday, May. 13, 2002 || 11:26 a.m. |

I do not even know where to begin...

Cheers had a blood bath on Saturday. Sorting and gathering information from the various sources that were involved, spectators or merely present in the general area during the 'occurrence'. There was or wasn't a kid whose neck got slit and a few got stabbed. Or so Sam Kinison says...

GhettoGirl, Neighborgirl and myself went out to see a friends band play at Josh Slocums' (Dennis Rodman's club). Lo and behold the bad boy of b-ball hangs out with every one at the quaint lil club and it was his birthday! Man is he a tall drink of water and can he drink! I was greatly disappointed with how rudely the Rodman interupted JimE while he was on stage. I went to see JimE not a freak off his leash! At least he gave everyone free drinks and free Dom Perigone. I took advantage of his generousity and lil too generously. It unfortunately caused a nice fender bender when I was dropping the girls off at neighborgirls place. I had no idea, I never saw the car to begin with. Apparently she was parked in the middle of the drive way or what ever you want to call it. I pulled into the carports then backed out and BAM! What the fuck was she doing just sitting there at 11:30 at night!? I admit I was partially at fault, for drinking, listening to music too loudly and not being too observant. I feel horrible.

I want to run away, hide from the world, crawl into a lil ball and fade into the background.

I need to stop drinking before I hurt someone. I am so luck that last night I was the only one in the car, it was a parking lot accident and I did not hurt one of my friends or a total stranger. Cars are materialistic, they can be repaired but a life can not...

I need to get a hold on my life before it ends...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011