l �You�ve got yourself into your own mess� don�t you think that it�s time to say good-bye� l

| Friday, Mar. 22, 2002 || 9:46 a.m. |

Provoked or proven: One and the same?

Just a glutton for punishment am I�

I did another bad thing last night, along with a not-so-smart thing. First of all I drank, spent the rest of my money on alcohol. I was smart about it though, I knew that I could charm strangers into buying me frosty beverages.

�Are we going to have a problem? Nope, No problem!�

I�m cute, have a decent voice and well the simple fact that I am a girl to gets me by! Drinking however was not the bad thing�Ms. One is not enough made me do it! Lol� I haven�t smoked in a while, a long while� so I did with her and the married guy. (On a side note: married guy had married sex last night! Good for him! He needed it! I think he deserved it too!) At least I was wise enough to tell the married guy not to buy me a drink, as he usually does� but I knew that with the third one Ms. Midge-e made me I would be quite happy for the rest of the night. Ooh man was I happy�

I think I got in an argument with the owner of Cheers� He is not a guy I thought I would normally try to piss off, but I can�t help what I say so much anymore when I am that happy. What else? Oh yeah the not so smart thing! I gave Mr. Alaska this address� I didn�t think that he would actually remember let alone go right for the computer after I dropped him off� Damn it now I have to be cautious of what I write� Just kidding� I guess that my previous dilemma is non-existent. Maybe.

Will the crab pull his weight; or pass judgment on what he might stumble upon in the journey through my journal?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011