l You don't kiss me anymore l

| Monday, Dec. 10th, 2001 || 11:36 pm |

You don't kiss me anymore

Your mouth says many things

(You don't kiss me anymore)

You use to trace my body with your tongue

Etch me into your mind

Simple lil' pecks graze my cheek

You don't kiss me anymore

A slight embrace, a sweep of my face

(Yet, you don't kiss me anymore)

The way you moved back & forth over my naked flesh

(You don't kiss me anymore)

Making love to me was the best?

(Nevertheless, you don't kiss me anymore)

"I can't wait until tomorrow to see you...

I'll be calling you soon"

At least 3 eves we'd slumber in grace

(Now you don't kiss me anymore)

Make love like fools, sleep �til noon

(Why? You don't kiss me anymore)

I pushed too soon, now you've pulled my moon

And you don't kiss me anymore

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011